Items Of Interest

Make a Payment

Agency Login

   Mid Minnesota Mutual Insurance Company Offices

Payment Notice

If the payment made is not honored by the bank or if information is entered incorrectly and does not process, a charge of $15.00 will be added to your premium. This is the amount we are charged for returned, unprocessed payments.

Please check your account numbers closely.

Payments not processed due to NSF (non-sufficient funds) will be charged $25.00.

Company Territory
Aitken County
Anoka County
Benton County
Cass County
Chisago County
Crow Wing County
Isanti County
Kandiyohi County
Kanabec County
Meeker County
Mille Lacs County
Morrison County
Pine County
Pope County
Todd County
Sherburne County
Stearns County
Wright County
Including all cities, villages or boroughs situated within the authorized territory as well as the cities of: Andover, Blaine, Coon Rapids, Fridley, and St. Cloud.
HOME     |     COMPANY     |     AGENCY LISTINGS     |     ABOUT US     |     AGENT LOGIN     |    CONTACT   |    EFT 
Copyright © Mid Minnesota Mutual Insurance Company 2008 All Rights Reserved